Lehrerteam

An unserer Schule unterrichten 16 engagierte Lehrerinnen und Lehrer.

Stephan Bommeli

Stephan Bommeli

Klassenlehrer

sbommeli@sekermatingen.ch

Nicole Steinbrüchel

Nicole Steinbrüchel

Klassenlehrerin

nsteinbrüchel@sekermatingen.ch

Marco Leone

Marco Leone

Klassenlehrer

mleone@sekermatingen.ch

Monika Dudler

Monika Dudler

Schulische Heilpädagogin

mdudler@sekermatingen.ch

Kathrin Lenzin

Kathrin Lenzin

Klassenlehrerin

klenzin@sekermatingen.ch

Karin Grüninger

Karin Grüninger

Hauswirtschaft

kgrueninger@sekermatingen.ch

Annika Stumpf

Annika Stumpf

Fachlehrperson

astumpf@sekermatingen.ch

Christoph Fischer

Christoph Fischer

Klassenlehrer

cfischer@sekermatingen.ch

Beni Lenzin

Beni Lenzin

Klassenlehrer

blenzin@sekermatingen.ch

Tabea Bauer

Tabea Bauer

Textiles Werken Sport

tbauer@sekermatingen.ch

Patric Alder

Patric Alder

Klassenlehrer

palder@sekermatingen.ch

Christina Mylonas

Christina Mylonas

Klassenlehrerin

cmylonas@sekermatingen.ch

Jacques Cottier

Jacques Cottier

Schulsozialarbeiter

schulsozialarbeit@sekermatingen.ch

Andrea Etter

Andrea Etter

Klassenlehrerin

aetter@sekermatingen.ch

Gill Wartmann

Gill Wartmann

Klassenlehrerin

gwartmann@sekermatingen.ch

Roman Schneider

Roman Schneider

Klassenlehrer

rschneider@sekermatingen.ch

Larissa Ullmann

Larissa Ullmann

Klassenlehrerin

lullmann@sekermatingen.ch

Alexandra Ritzer

Alexandra Ritzer

Fachlehrerin

aritzer@sekermatingen.ch