Lehrerteam

An unserer Schule unterrichten 16 engagierte Lehrerinnen und Lehrer.

Wilfried Egle

Wilfried Egle

Klassenlehrer

wegle@sekermatingen.ch

Silvan Meier

Silvan Meier

Klassenlehrer

smeier@sekermatingen.ch

Stephan Bommeli

Stephan Bommeli

Klassenlehrer

sbommeli@sekermatingen.ch

Rico Thurnheer

Rico Thurnheer

Klassenlehrer

rthurnheer@sekermatingen.ch

Marianne Meier

Marianne Meier

Klassenlehrerin

mmeier@sekermatingen.ch

Marco Leone

Marco Leone

Klassenlehrer

mleone@sekermatingen.ch

Monika Dudler

Monika Dudler

Schulische Heilpädagogin

mdudler@sekermatingen.ch

Kathrin Lenzin

Kathrin Lenzin

Klassenlehrerin

klenzin@sekermatingen.ch

Karin Grüninger

Karin Grüninger

Hauswirtschaft

kgrueninger@sekermatingen.ch

Jon-Andri Theus

Jon-Andri Theus

Klassenlehrer

jtheus@sekermatingen.ch

Christoph Fischer

Christoph Fischer

Klassenlehrer

cfischer@sekermatingen.ch

Beni Lenzin

Beni Lenzin

Klassenlehrer

blenzin@sekermatingen.ch

Tabea Bauer

Tabea Bauer

Klassenlehrerin

tbauer@sekermatingen.ch

Patric Alder

Patric Alder

Klassenlehrer G1
Anita Fehr

Anita Fehr

Textiles Werken

afehr@sekermatingen.ch

Eva Tschanz

Eva Tschanz

DAZ

etschanz@sekermatingen.ch

Alexandra Ritzer

Alexandra Ritzer

Unterrichtsassistenz
Manuel Thomas

Manuel Thomas

Vertretung Marco Leone